The Association of Air Medical Services (AAMS) is pleased to announce the 64 graduates representing the 2024 Class of the Medical Transport Leadership Institute (MTLI), the association’s flagship leadership training program.

AAMS awards the Certified Medical Transport Executive (CMTE) designation to the following individuals and welcomes them to an impressive leadership roster of over 1200 CMTEs in air and critical care ground medicine since the program’s inception in 1998.

The graduates are:
Mohammed Al Zahrani
Brian Allen
Matthew Baily
James Bane
Andrew Basile
Magalis Bayron
Brandon Bell
Heather Cady
Juliamaria Calvo
Toby Carter
Kevin Casey
Gregory Cassis
Christopher Chang
Caleb Chestnut
Gustav Clark
Jason Cole
Brett Cross
Kyle Danielson
Amanda Davis
John Evans
Andrea Frechette
Daniel Gormley
Drayton Green
Kacee Griffin
Tracie Groves
Cindy Gutierrez
Lamar Hall
Courtney Harrison
Donna Hawley
Kenneth Hawley
Amaury Hernandez
Kimberly Hough
Shelby Jackson
Kirsten Johnston
Aimee Kollat
Zachary Lancaster
Nicholas Lehouillier
Andrea Leighty
Leilana Lopez
Zach Lyman
Sean McConnell
Nicholas North
Shaun Notary
Colleen Planck
Stefani Price
Shannon Ramsey
Tyler Rebbe
Stephen Schmid
Bryan Shepard
Kimberly Smith
Ben St. Germain
Christopher Stansell
Michael Steckevicz
Brian Taylor
Mack Tolbert
Debra Tortora
Todd Van de Bussche
Tina Wells
Jennifer Wheeler Powers
Jenni White
Erin Whitney
Darby Wix
Chris Yates
Chris Zukowski

“I am incredibly proud of this year’s graduates, all of whom represent the 25th Class of CMTE’s in ideal fashion,” said MTLI Council of Regents Chair, Tom Liebman. “These individuals excelled over two years in a rigorous program that has prepared them for leadership roles in our unique industry that sits at the crossroads of healthcare and aviation.”

Share the Story