Illustration: iStock/Eoneren

The Vertical Aviation International (VAI) Board of Directors has chosen the association’s 2024–25 Executive Committee, which comprises VAI’s four officers: chair, vice chair, treasurer, and assistant treasurer.

Beginning on Jul. 1, 2024, the following VAI operator members will serve a one-year term on the Executive Committee:

  • Chair: Mark A. Schlaefli, Dakota Rotors LLC
  • Vice Chair: Brian Jorgenson, Timberline Helicopters
  • Treasurer: Rick Kenin, Boston MedFlight
  • Assistant Treasurer: Paul Gottwig, Los Angeles County (California) Fire Department.
Share the Story